Frankie

Age

2 Years

Living With Children

I need an adult only home

Sex

Female

Breed

English Bull Terrier

Colour

White

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would like to be the only dog in the home

Ideal Home Situation

I love to snuggle up on the sofa

Introducing our beautiful girl Frankie who is now ready for adoption, Frankie is a English bull terrier and is 2 years old. 

Frankie will always keep a massive smile on your face with her bull terrier ways! This girl loves to get her nose down exploring new places and then to come back and have a cuddle up on the sofa with her favourite people. 

Frankie is anxious of new people so requires a local home to fulfil multiple weekly viewings. The new owner will also need to be willing to carry on further training to help her feel more comfortable around strangers. Once Frankie has built a relationship with you, she is the most loving girl and won't fail to greet you with a waggy tail.

We are looking for a home with no children or other animals. Frankie requires a quiet home where there isn’t a lot of people coming and going. A experienced EBT owner would be suited for Frankie. She would also love someone to be home for the majority of the day so she can be the lapdog she wants to be.

Providing care for hundreds of abandoned, abused and neglected animals each year.

Rehoming, adoption, neutering, microchipping and veterinary support across Gloucestershire

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg