Holly

Age

6 Years

 

Sex

Female

Breed

Domestic Short Hair

Colour

Black & White

Living With Children

I could live with older children

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would like to be the only pet in the

home

Ideal Home Situation

I'm looking for a quiet home.

Introducing Holly

Holly is a gorgeous 6 year old black and white girl who is currently finding cattery life a little stressful. She currently spends a lot of time in her bed on the top shelf, where she resides for most of the day. 

With a little encouragement she will come over for some fuss and attention. She will approach you for a fuss, although prefers to stay in the safety and comfort of her bed. 

Holly is looking for a quiet home, where someone is around for most of the day to help her adjust in to her new environment at her own pace. Once this beautiful girl settles into her new home she will make a lovely pet. She is looking for a home with a larger garden where she has plenty of space to play and explore safely. 

Holly has previously lived with other cats and although she tolerated it she'd prefer to now have a home to herself where she can relax and have all the attention for herself.

She could live with older children who have had previous experience with cats.

Providing care for hundreds of abandoned, abused and neglected animals each year.

Rehoming, adoption, neutering, microchipping and veterinary support across Gloucestershire

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg