JJ

Age

6 years old

Living With Children

I could possibly live with older teenagers

Sex

Male

Breed

Staffie X

Colour

Red / White

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would prefer to be the only animal

Ideal Home Situation

I would like an experienced bull breed home

JJ is now on the search for a sofa he can call his own!

This gorgeous boy thrives in human company so will benefit from a home where someone is around for most of the day, preferably someone who loves sloppy kisses too! JJ loves exploring new places so would love an owner who leads an active lifestyle to enjoy adventures with. 

Being a typical staffie toys don't last long when he is around! But he loves to play and his favourite game is fetch. He is incredibly affectionate and loves nothing more than a cuddle on the sofa, day or night! 

JJ requires an adult only home or a home with children above the age of 16. JJ is social with other dogs, but has been hostile towards some dogs particularly males so requires a confident owner who is responsible if socialising him. Due to this he will benefit from being the only dog in the home. A person who has had experience with bully breeds would be preferred so they have an understanding of their traits. 

He is an extremely loyal companion who will fill a home with joy and love as long as they're happy to have a JJ shaped dent in their sofa! If you feel you're JJ's perfect match please fill out a Perfect Match Form.

Providing care for hundreds of abandoned, abused and neglected animals each year.

Rehoming, adoption, neutering, microchipping and veterinary support across Gloucestershire

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg