Pippy

Breed

Colour

Age

Sex

I could live with children over 12 years.

Female

12 Years 6 Months

Black and white

Domestic Short Hair

Living With Children

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would prefer to be the only pet

Ideal Home Situation

A quiet home with lots of company for fuss and cuddles

Introducing Pippy.

Pippy is a stunning black and white girl, she is very pretty and has quite vivid markings and gorgeous orange eyes.
This beautiful girl has only been with us for a short while but is already showing us how affectionate and friendly she really is. Although Pippy can be shy at times she will always come over to greet you, normally greeting you by giving you a quick chirp and a headbump.


Pippy does enjoy having a fuss but equally enjoys sitting on her bed next to you and watching the world go by. She can be startled by loud noises so she would need a quieter home where she can feel safe and happy.


Pippy would prefer someone around for most of the day to keep her company and to give her plenty of fuss.

Pippy would need to be homed somewhere with quieter roads, and ideally a medium sized garden where she can potter around it to her hearts content.

We think that Pippy would be suitable to be homed with children aged 12+

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg