Poppy

Breed

Colour

Age

Sex

I would rather not live with children

Female

5 Years 4 Months

Tortie and White

British Shorthair

Living With Children

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would like to be the only pet in the

house

Ideal Home Situation

I would like a home that can give me all the company and fuss I deserve

Introducing our scrumptious little lady Poppy.

Poppy is a tortie and white British Shorthair who loves to have company and fuss.

At 5 years old she's still got the energy of a kitten when the mood strikes but she's more often than not found curled up in a comfy spot having a snooze. She loves to snuggle up on your lap in order to keep the fuss and tickles coming.

Poppy has had some dental concerns in the past but she's on the mend now having had all of her top teeth removed. This doesn't hinder her at all and she can still tuck into her dinner and chew on toys to her hearts content! She does have the stereotypical tortie temperament at times and when she's bored of you, she will let you know!

This girl is looking for a home where she can have lots of company and cuddles but would prefer to be the only cat in the home.

Providing care for hundreds of abandoned, abused and neglected animals each year.

Rehoming, adoption, neutering, microchipping and veterinary support across Gloucestershire

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg