Sasha

Breed

Colour

Age

Sex

I could live with children over 12 years.

Female

1 Year 4 Months

Tabby and white

Domestic Short Hair

Living With Children

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would prefer to be the only pet

Ideal Home Situation

A home full love love and cuddles with a lovely garden to explore

Introducing our beautiful girl Sasha.

Sasha is an absolutely stunning 1 year old tabby and white girl, who came into the centre as a stray. 

Sasha was quite nervous for the first few days when she first came into the centre, but has blossomed in confidence over the last couple of days. She can still be a little wary of unfamiliar noises, but is now taking cattery life in her stride.

Sasha does really enjoy a fuss once she knows you, and will soon run over for attention almost as soon as you enter the pod. She is quite affectionate and will approach you for a fuss. She is quite laid back and when not having a fuss is quite content to just sit and relax next to you and keep you company. 

Sasha would suit a home with a large garden where she has plenty of space to play and explore.

As we don't know if Sasha has any experience with children we think that it is best that she is homed with children aged 12+

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg