Sooty

Age

3 Years

Living With Children

I would like to like with adults only

Sex

Male

Breed

Domestic short haired

Colour

Blue / White

Living With Dogs / Cats

I would prefer to be the only animal

Ideal Home Situation

Rural home where i am able to be outside exploring

Introducing our handsome boy Teddy.

Teddy is a 3 year old grey and white boy who's in two minds as to what sort of home he's looking for. He does enjoy an independent lifestyle and likes to explore and have his own space but then he also loves to have company and find out what everybody's up to. A rural setting where he's able to hunt and stretch his legs would be ideal for Teddy.


Teddy is quite an independent cat, he can be wary in new situations and is still a little unsure sometimes.

He is looking for a rural home with stables or barns for shelter, although he may settle enough to come into the house at night.

 

Teddy would suit a quiet home where he can have plenty of his own space if he needs to. He does enjoy attention, and will often seek it out.

 

Teddy LOVES toys, and is very happy both to run around his pod chasing a toy, or play with food puzzles on his own - He is quite a clever boy.

As we don't know if Teddy has had any experience living with children, we think it would be best for him to be homed with teenagers upwards as the only pet.

Providing care for hundreds of abandoned, abused and neglected animals each year.

Rehoming, adoption, neutering, microchipping and veterinary support across Gloucestershire

Contact Us 

The Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home, Beechmeadow Farm, Elmcote Lane, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AS

reception@cdch.org.uk |  Tel: 01453 890014

RSPCA Rosewell Clinic Appointments 01453 890014

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

RSPCA South Cotswolds/Cotswolds Dogs & Cats Home Registered Charity Number 207006

adch.jpg